Skip to content ↓

Staff List 2022/2023

Leadership Team

Kevin O'Donnell - Head Teacher 

Kate Harvey - Assistant Headteacher, Early Years and KS1 Leader

Hannah Cumings - School Business Manager

Lily Dekker - KS2 Leader

Natalie Oatway - SENDCO


Teaching staff

Lorna Kimberley - Year 6 Teacher

Zoe Cloke - Year 5 Teacher 

Mark Bishop - Year 4 Teacher 

Lily Dekker - Year 3 Teacher

Tandi Sothcott - Year 3 Teacher

Grace Willis - Year 2 Teacher

Ella Taylor - Year 1 Teacher

Katie Partridge (currently on maternity leave)

Kate Harvey - Reception Teacher

Helen Jarvis - PPA Teacher 

Tringa Gould - PPA Teacher


Jean Dennis - Admin Assistant

Mel Bell - Admin Assistant

 - Clerk to the Governors


Teaching Assistants (TA)

Stacey Crockford - Higher Level Teaching Assistant, TA, MTA and After School Club

Janet Mogford (TA and MTA)

Jo Morgan (TA, MTA and After School Club)

Kay Edmondson (TA)

Sallie Mott (TA)

Jane Innalls (TA, MTA and After School Club)

Kate Long (TA, MTA and Breakfast/After School Club)

Claire Trout (TA)

Sonia Seldon-Green TA/MTA 

Anita Rozputynski TA & MTA

Anna Woollacott - TA and After School Club

Ceris Williams - TA and Breakfast Club


Meal Time Assistants (MTAs)

Sharon Shaddick


Kitchen Staff

Mel Cook - Kitchen Manager

Sam Kinear - Kitchen Assistant

Jane Milverton - Kitchen Assistant



Chris Friendship - Caretaker

Richard Parish - Cleaner


Crossing Control

Carol Pincombe